School Board News

Do you have a question?

Click on an individual school board member's name to send him or her an email or click here to email the entire board.

Susan Moore, President
Beth Suchsland, Vice President
Jennifer Dow
Chris Epstein
Eunice Franklin-Becker
Rosemary Northcutt
Beth Patruno
Cathy Peduzzi
Adam Schupack




Upcoming School Board Meetings