Board Members


The nine members of the Colonial School Board are elected at large to serve the citizens of Conshohocken Borough and Plymouth and Whitemarsh Townships. The term of a board member is four years and the only compensation is the satisfaction of service to the community. Members attend more than 150 meetings and take part in official ceremonies and school functions each year.

Do you have a question?

Click on an individual school board member's name to send him or her an email or click here to email the entire board.

Beth Patruno, President
Gail Plant, Vice President
Richard Carpenter Jr. 
Jamina Clay
Chris Epstein
Sharon Marino
Susan Moore
Cathy Peduzzi
William Winchester Jr.




Upcoming School Board Meetings