Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
PW PTSO
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
PW SAT Testing
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
School Board Meeting
General Meeting Room of Colonial Elementary School
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
PW Class of 1992: 30th Reunion
Southern Cross in Conshohocken
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Thu, Dec 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Reorganization Meeting/Special Meeting
General Meeting Room at Colonial Elementary School
Fri, Dec 2