Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 1
School Board Special Meeting
Zoom meeting following 7 p.m. Reorganization Meeting
Wed, Dec 2
Free Meal Pick Up at PWHS
-
Plymouth Whitemarsh High School
PW PTSO Meeting
Thu, Dec 3
FAFSA Completion Event
-
Zoom
Sat, Dec 5
Sun, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 15
Wed, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 19
Sun, Dec 20
Mon, Dec 21
Tue, Dec 22
Wed, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 26
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2

Calendars

2020-2021

Click here for the printable 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar 

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar.

Online Calendars

Click here to access online calendars for the District, individual schools and more. Sign up for text or email alerts. 

NOTE: Dates may change from printed calendars. Also, online school calendars may contain additional half and early dismissal days for parent conferences, Professional Learning Time and other events.