Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
A
Tue, Feb 2
A
Fri, Feb 5
B
CE Virtual Trivia Night
Sign in begins at 7 PM
Sat, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 14
Mon, Feb 15
Wed, Feb 17
B
Thu, Feb 18
B
Fri, Feb 19
B
Sat, Feb 20

Calendars

2021 Elementary In-person Friday dates

Note that elementary children on the hybrid schedule, who attend in-person on Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday, also alternate attending in-person on Fridays.

Click here for the schedule of Elementary In-person Friday dates.

2020-2021

Click here for the printable 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar 

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar.

2021-2022

Click here for the printable 2021-2022 One-Page Calendar

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2021-2022 One-Page Calendar.

Online Calendars

Click here to access online calendars for the District, individual schools and more. Sign up for text or email alerts. 

NOTE: Dates may change from printed calendars. Also, online school calendars may contain additional half and early dismissal days for parent conferences, Professional Learning Time and other events.