Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
PE Book Fair
Library
School Board Curriculum Committee Meeting
General Meeting Room at Colonial Elementary School
Wed, Oct 12
PE Book Fair
Library
PSAT
-
Classrooms
PW PSAT Testing
-
PW Parent Conferences
-
PTO Meeting
-
Upper Library
WE PTO Meeting
Thu, Oct 13
PE Book Fair
Library
PE Picture Day
Plymouth Elementary
PW Parent Conferences
-
Family Night
-
Library
CMS PTO Meeting
CMS Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 15
PW Class of 1982: 40-Year Reunion
-
Spring Mill Fire Company Ballroom
PW Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
PE Book Fair
Library
Tue, Oct 18
PE Book Fair
Library
Nuts and Bolts of College Admissions
-
PWHS Cafeteria
Thu, Oct 20
School Board Meeting
General Meeting Room of Colonial Elementary School
Sat, Oct 22
PW ACT Testing
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
PTO Meeting
-
Upper Library
PW PTSO
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
PW SAT Testing

Calendars

2022-2023

Online Calendars

Visit your school page for the School and District calendars. Add the calendars to your phone or signup for email alerts by clicking on the gray or orange icon at the top of the calendar. 

NOTE: Dates may change from printed calendars. Also, online school calendars may contain additional half and early dismissal days for parent conferences, Professional Learning Time and other events.