Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
CMS Parent/Teacher Conferences 3:15PM-5:15PM
-
Colonial Middle School
Colonial Middle School Building Project Community Update
-
Colonial Middle School Auditorium
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
PW SAT
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
RP Holiday Shop
Ridge Park Elementary
Board Reorganizational Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room, Colonial Elementary School
School Board Special Business Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 5
RP Holiday Shop
Ridge Park Elementary
RP Holiday Shop
-
Ridge Park Elementary
Coffee and Questions
College Counseling Office
PW PTSO Meeting
Thu, Dec 6
RP Holiday Shop
Ridge Park Elementary
Fri, Dec 7
PE Pretzel Day
Orders due Wed 12/5
RP Holiday Shop
Ridge Park Elementary
Sat, Dec 8
PW ACT
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
School Board Finance/HR Committees Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
School Board Facilities Committee Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11
Sat, Dec 15
PW Holiday Breakfast CANCELLED
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
School Board Curriculum Committee Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
School Board Policy Committee Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18
Senior Citizen Gold Card Winter Concert and Lunch
-
Colonial Elementary School
3rd. Grade Gala
The Great American Pub
Wed, Dec 19
RP Gr 1 Concert
Ridge Park Elementary
Thu, Dec 20
PE Third Grade Chorus Performance
Plymouth Meeting Mall
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
PW PTSO Meeting
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5