Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
PW Senior College Application Help
-
PWHS Guidance
Tue, Aug 3
College Application Help
Virtual/Zoom
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
College Application Help
-
VIRTUAL
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
School Board Special Meeting
-
DO General Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
College Application Help
-
PWHS Guidance
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
College Application Help
-
Virtual/Zoom
PTO MEET AND GREET
-
CE PLAYGROUND
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21

Calendars

2021 Elementary In-person Friday dates

Note that elementary children on the hybrid schedule, who attend in-person on Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday, also alternate attending in-person on Fridays.

Click here for the schedule of Elementary In-person Friday dates.

2020-2021

Click here for the printable 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar 

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2020-2021 One-Page Calendar.

2021-2022

Click here for the printable 2021-2022 One-Page Calendar

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2021-2022 One-Page Calendar.

Online Calendars

Click here to access online calendars for the District, individual schools and more. Sign up for text or email alerts. 

NOTE: Dates may change from printed calendars. Also, online school calendars may contain additional half and early dismissal days for parent conferences, Professional Learning Time and other events.