Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
CE PTO Designer Bag Bingo
-
St. Mark's Lutheran Church
Wed, Jan 29
PE "Shine Bright with Kindness" Day
Wear neon or bright colors.
Thu, Jan 30
PE "Crazy for Kindness" Day
Wear crazy hair and/or mismatched clothes.
RP Spaghetti Dinner
-
RP
Fri, Jan 31
PE "Team Kind" Day
Wear Plymouth Elementary gear or blue & white.
PE PTO Family Bingo Night
PWHS Cafeteria
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
School Board HR, Finance & Facilities Committee Meetings
District Office General Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 6
FAFSA Completion Workshop
-
PWHS College Counseling/Guidance
Coffee and Questions
-
PWHS College Counseling/Guidance
Fri, Feb 7
RP 2nd Grade Concert
CES
WE BINGO Night
-
Plymouth Whitemarsh High School Cafeteria
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
CES PTO Mtg.
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
School Board Business Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Sun, Feb 23
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Colonial Community Coffee Hour: Rachel's Challenge and School Climate
-
District Office General Meeting Room at Colonial Elementary School
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Meeting
Colonial Middle School Library
Thu, Feb 27
CE PTO Spaghetti Dinner
-
Fri, Feb 28
PE PTO Trivia Night
Barren Hill Fire Company, Lafayette Hill
Sat, Feb 29

Calendars

Click here for the 2019-2020 One-Page Calendar 

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2019-2020 One-Page Calendar.

Click here to access Online Calendars for the District, individual schools and more.