Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
School Board Finance Committee Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 11
PE Grade 2 Field Trip
-
Keswick Theater
Thu, Dec 12
PE Grade 3 Field Trip
-
DaVinci Science Center
CMS Winter Concert 7PM
CMS Auditorium
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

Calendars

Click here for the 2019-2020 One-Page Calendar 

  • Click here for the list of dates graphically represented in the 2019-2020 One-Page Calendar.

Click here to access Online Calendars for the District, individual schools and more.