Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
School Board Facilities Committee Meeting
Superintendent's Conference Room
Wed, Nov 1
PW PTSO
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
PW SAT's
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
CE PTO Mtg.
Thu, Nov 9
PE Fall Picture Re-Takes
-
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
School Board Curriculum Committee Meeting
Superintendent's Conference Room
Tue, Nov 14
CES Parent Visitation
-
CES PTO Mtg.
Thu, Nov 16
WES Pasta Palooza
-
School Board Business Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
CMS BOOK FAIR
LIBRARY
Mon, Nov 27
CMS BOOK FAIR
LIBRARY
PW Musical Auditions
-
Tue, Nov 28
CMS BOOK FAIR
LIBRARY
PW Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Nov 29
CMS Book Fair ENDS
CMS Library
CMS PTO Meeting
Whole Foods Community Room Plymouth Meeting
Thu, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 2
PW Breakfast with Santa
-
Powered by Finalsite