Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar, the school board calendar, and the individual school calendars. Click on the blue "filter" icon to select a calendar or calendars. Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device. Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
School Board Facilities Committee Meeting
Superintendents Conference Room
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
WES BooHoo Breakfast
-
School Board Human Resources Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
School Board Finance Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
Tue, Sep 12
WE Open House
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
School Board Curriculum Committee Meeting
-
Superintendent's Conference Room
School Board CRSL/SW Committee Meeting
Superintendent's Conference Room
Tue, Sep 19
CE Open House
RP-Open House
School Board Business Meeting
District Office General Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 20
CMS PTO Meeting
Whole Foods Community Room Plymouth Meeting
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23
Powered by Finalsite